Authors:

Press Contacts

News and Review contacts who cover virtualization:

Reviews

Author Magazine Author page Twitter
Paul Venezia Infoworld author page @pvenezia
Frank Ohlhorst eWEEK author page @fjo_writes_tech
Tom Henderson Network World   @extremelabs
Paul Ferrill Serverwatch author page @paulferrill
Brien Posey Virtualization Review author page @BrienPosey

News

Charles Babcock, InformationWeek http://www.informationweek.com/authors/Charles-Babcock

Chris Preimesberger, eWEEK https://www.eweek.com/author/cpreimesberger/

Kevin McLaughlin, CRN kevin.mclaughlin@ubm.com

Josette Rigsby, Silicon Angle http://siliconangle.com/blog/author/josetterigsby/

Derrick Harris, GigaOm http://gigaom.com/author/dharrisstructure/

Cade Metz, Wired Enterprise https://www.wired.com/author/cade-metz/

Dave Greenfield, NetworkWorld (works for silver peak) https://www.networkworld.com/author/Dave-Greenfield/

Bert Latamore, Services Angle http://servicesangle.com/blog/author/bertlatamore/

Scott Fulton, Read Write Web https://readwrite.com/author/scott-fulton/

Bruce Hoard, Virtualization Review http://virtualizationreview.com/Blogs/The-Hoard-Facts/List/Blog-List.aspx

Kevin Fitchard, GigaOM http://gigaom.com/author/kfitchard/

Rachel King, ZDNet http://www.zdnet.com/meet-the-team/us/rachel.king/

Ken Hess, ZDNet http://www.zdnet.com/meet-the-team/us/ken.hess/

Timothy Prickett Morgan, Register http://search.theregister.co.uk/?author=Timothy%20Prickett%20Morgan

Robert McMillan, Wired Enterprise https://www.wired.com/author/robert-mcmillan/

Doug Barney, Virtualization Review http://virtualizationreview.com/Blogs/Doug-on-Cloud/List/Blog-List.aspx

Ashlee Vance, Businessweek https://twitter.com/valleyhack

Eric Knorr, InfoWorld https://www.infoworld.com/author/Eric-Knorr/

Robert Mullins, InformationWeek http://www.informationweek.com/authors/7032

Brandon Butler, Network World http://www.networkworld.com/Home/bbutler.html

Elias Khnaser, Virtualization Review http://virtualizationreview.com/Blogs/Virtual-Insider/List/Blog-List.aspx

Dan Kusnetzky, ZDNet https://www.zdnet.com/meet-the-team/us/dan-kusnetzky/

Howard Marks, Network Computing https://www.networkcomputing.com/author/howard-marks

Analysts/commentators

  • RedMonk: Stephen O’Grady, James Governor, Donnie Berkholz
  • Matt Asay
  • Ben Kepes
  • Others?